Return Home  
Extra Board

Train Crew
Sign Up

To Signup for Annual Crew Training Class use:


View current Extra Board in new window:

Train Schedule for 2021
( * - required field )


   Select Crewmember:   Membership Number: *

   If you are NOT on crewmember list, please enter your name: First:   :w Last:

Saturday Jul 3, 2021
Sunday Jul 4, 2021

Saturday Jul 10, 2021
Sunday Jul 11, 2021

Saturday Jul 17, 2021
Sunday Jul 18, 2021

Saturday Jul 24, 2021
Sunday Jul 25, 2021

Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Sunday Aug 1, 2021

Western Pacific History Event
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Western Pacific History Event
Sunday Aug 8, 2021

Saturday Aug 14, 2021
Sunday Aug 15, 2021

Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Sunday Aug 22, 2021
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Sunday Aug 29, 2021
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
Sunday Sep 5, 2021
Labor Day Sep 6, 2021
Pumpkin Patch (day and evening trains) Oct 16, 2021
Pumpkin Patch Oct 17, 2021

Pumpkin Patch (day and evening trains) Oct 23, 2021
Pumpkin Patch (additional Yard Switching crew needed 18:00) Oct 24, 2021


Santa Train #1 Saturday Dec 4, 2021

Santa Train #2 Friday Dec 10, 2021
Santa Train #2 Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Santa Train #3 Friday Dec 17, 2021
Santa Train #3 Saturday Dec 18, 2021


Your email address: *
  
Confirm email address: *


If you submitted a valid email address, you will get a confirmation email to confirm this sign up and post it to the Extra Board.
IIf you submit this request, it will send email to the crew caller.

Update the signup list for me:

Exit without doing anything:


If you need to cancel a previous signup, please send an email to: crew_caller@wplives.org

Desktop Home | Mobile Home | Contact | Subscribe | Privacy | Follow us on Facebook

Operated by the Feather River Rail Society, a California 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization

700 Western Pacific Way, Portola, California 96122-8636 | 1-530-832-4131 | email us at:   info@wplives.org

Copyright © 2021 Feather River Rail Society.  All Rights Reserved.  Page last updated:  Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:31 PDT