Return Home

 
Event Sign Ups
Three Rail Photo

Museum Event
Volunteer
Sign Ups

 

To Signup for Annual Crew Training Class use:


To Signup for Train Crew use:


( * - required field )

   Please enter your name: First: *  Last: *

 
Get Ready for Opening Work Party (Volunteer Breakfast on Saturday 9 AM)
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
Sunday Mar 25, 2018
 
Historic Convention in Salt Lake City:
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Friday Apr 20, 2018
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
 
Steam Department Work Session (Fundraiser dinner on Saturday):
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Friday May 11, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
 
Members Bar-B-Que and Meeting:
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
 
Graeagle Booth 8:30 AM until 6:00 PM - selling merchandise, tickets
and ice cream, as well as passing out information and talking to visitors :
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
 
Portola Railroad Days:
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
 
Pumpkin Patch Trains:  need volunteers (1-2) in store and Pumpkin Patch (4)
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
 
Pumpkin Patch Trains:  need volunteers (1-2) in store and Pumpkin Patch (4)
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
 
Santa Trains #1:
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
 
Santa Trains: #2
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
 
Santa Trains: #3
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Saturday Dec 22, 2018

Your email address: *
  
Confirm email: *

Phone: *       Cell:

If you submit this request, it will send email to the webmaster. It will be posted to the schedule soon, but it is not automatic.
If you submitted a valid email address, we will send you a confirmation email when it is posted.



Update the sign up list for me:  
  
Exit without doing anything:  


If you need to cancel a previous sign up, please send an email to: webmaster@wplives.org

Desktop Home | Mobile Home | Contact | Privacy | News Blog | Follow us on Facebook

Operated by the Feather River Rail Society, a California 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization

700 Western Pacific Way, Portola, California 96122-8636 | 1-530-832-4131 | email us at:   info@wplives.org

Copyright © 2017 Feather River Rail Society.  All Rights Reserved.  Page last updated:  Sunday September 24, 2017 09:26 PDT